Customer Service

877.235.0043

customer.service@agriselectllc.com

From same day shipping to ag and crop input requirements, our team delivers the quality products, information and knowledge you need.

Flexible Ordering Options

Order what you need, when you need it, and get it fast. Helps you keep your inventory lean and mean, and allows you to react to changing conditions.

1. EVANSVILLE, IN

Mike Gerhardt

Vice President, Sales

812.453.2235

mike.gerhardt@agriselectllc.com
 
 

2. MORGANVILLE, KY

Cory Thomas

Territory Manager

270.952.0395

cory.thomas@agriselectllc.com

3. JACKSON, TN

Brad Haynes

Territory Manager

731.225.4841

bhaynes@agrsel.com
 

Trey Shaw

Territory Manager

731.571.5050

treyshaw@hotmail.com
 

Mike Barker

Territory Manager

901.258.6987

mdbarker99@yahoo.com

4. OLIVE BRANCH, MS

Robby Smith

Vice President, Sales

901.849.4074

rsmith@agrsel.com
 

Trey Shaw

Territory Manager

731.571.5050

treyshaw@hotmail.com

1. Evansville, IN

Mike Gerhardt

Vice President, Sales

812.453.2235

mike.gerhardt@agriselectllc.com

2. Morganville, KY

Cory Thomas

Territory Manager

270.952.0395

cory.thomas@agriselectllc.com

3. Jackson, TN

Brad Haynes

Territory Manager

731.225.4841

bhaynes@agrsel.com


Trey Shaw

Territory Manager

731.571.5050

treyshaw@hotmail.com


Mike Barker

Territory Manager

901.258.6987

mdbarker99@yahoo.com

4. Olive Branch, MS

Robby Smith

Vice President, Sales

901.849.4074

rsmith@agrsel.com


Trey Shaw

Territory Manager

731.571.5050

treyshaw@hotmail.com